From landscaping to excavation and civil engineering, one team does it all

Conception PLHP

Landscaping and excavation work in Montréal

More than 10 years of experience

Conception PLHP, located in Île-Bizard and serving the entire Greater Montreal area, specializes in landscaping and excavation work, with expertise in civil engineering.

With over 10 years experience, we are at your disposal to design and complete your landscaping project: earthwork, grading, installation of sod, planting, retaining wall, etc.

We are experts in paving stone installation and we work on different surfaces: backyards, entrances, patios, decks, driveways, sidewalk, steps, wall, parking, etc. We also provide you with restoration and paving stone cleaning services.

In addition, we offer excavation services in Montreal and surroundings. We also undertake the installation of French drains and elastomeric membrane for the waterproofing of your foundation.

Fully trained in civil engineering, we offer a full range of services, including the construction and installation of commercial parking lots, sewers, water mains and stormwater management systems, soil decontamination, concrete formwork and more.

Why choose Conception PLHP for your landscaping needs?

We have all the necessary equipment to handle your landscaping job from A to Z, as well as the capacity to adapt to the varying needs of residential, commercial, municipal and institutional clients. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we do everything we can to consistently offer you premium-quality services at the best possible prices.

We put our expertise to work for professionals

We work for businesses, as well as individuals. Numerous companies have benefitted from our expertise in excavation and landscaping in Montreal, in addition to our underpinning excavation services. Our first-rate equipment and extensive experience allow us to guarantee the quality of the services we offer. We’re committed to providing expert advice, personalized support, impeccable work and competitive rates.

The excavation experts in Montreal

Conception PLHP is your partner of choice for all you excavation needs. Whether your property requires leveling, grading, French drain installation, extension excavation, underpinning excavation or even foundation repair, we have all the necessary expertise and equipment to perform every imaginable kind of excavation work. Located in the West Island of Montreal, we serve all of Greater Montreal, including Laval and the North Shore area.

One of the most important things that set us apart from our competitors is our training in civil engineering, which enables us to expand our excavation services to include sewers and water mains, soil decontamination and parking lot preparation and construction.

logo-conception-plhp-opt-white

Area of service :
Vaudreuil-Soulanges
Pierrefonds and West Island
Laval
Montreal and surroundings

514 796-7030
RBQ: 5732-6746-01

De l’aménagement paysager aux travaux d’excavation et de génie civil, une seule équipe

Conception PLHP

Paysagement et excavation à Montréal

Plus de 10 ans d’expérience

La société Conception PLHP, située à L’Île-Bizard, et desservant toute la région du Grand Montréal, se spécialise dans les travaux de paysagement et d’excavation, en plus de détenir une expertise en génie civil.

Réunissant plus de dix ans d’expérience, nous sommes à votre disposition pour concevoir et réaliser entièrement votre aménagement paysager: terrassement, nivellement, pose de tourbe, plantation, mur de soutien, etc.

Nous sommes des spécialistes de la pose de pavé uni et intervenons sur différentes surfaces: cour, entrée, patio, terrasse, allée, trottoir, marches, muret, stationnement, etc.

De plus, nous offrons des services d’excavation à Montréal et dans les environs. Nous faisons entre autres la pose de drains français et de l’installation de membrane élastomère pour l’étanchéité de vos fondations.

Après avoir complété une formation en génie civil, nous offrons une nouvelle gamme de services dont les travaux pour la construction de stationnement commerciaux, les travaux d’égouts et d’aqueducs, les systèmes de contrôle des eaux pluviales, la décontamination des sols, les travaux de coffrage de béton et divers travaux d’ingénierie.

Pourquoi choisir Conception PLHP pour vos travaux de paysagement?

Nous disposons de l’équipement nécessaire pour réaliser votre paysagement de A à Z et sommes en mesure de nous adapter aux différentes demandes de nos clients résidentiels, commerciaux, municipaux ou institutionnels. Votre satisfaction est notre priorité et nous mettons tout en œuvre pour vous offrir des prestations de qualité au meilleur prix.

Notre savoir-faire au service des professionnels

Si nous travaillons pour les particuliers, nous mettons aussi notre savoir-faire au service des entreprises. Nombreuses sont les entreprises qui ont recours à nos services d’excavation ou de paysagement à Montréal et nos services d’excavation en sous-oeuvre. Notre équipement ainsi que notre expérience nous permettent de garantir un service de qualité. Conseils, accompagnement personnalisé, réalisation soignée, tarifs compétitifs, tels sont nos engagements.

Les experts en excavation à Montréal

Conception PLHP est votre partenaire de choix pour tous vos travaux d’excavation. Nivellement, terrassement, pose de drain français, excavation d’extension, excavation en sous-œuvre et même travaux de réparation de fondation: nous avons l’expertise et l’équipement requis pour réaliser tous les types de travaux d’excavation. Situés dans l’Ouest de l’Île de Montréal, nous desservons tout le Grand Montréal, incluant Laval et la Rive-Nord.

De plus, nous nous distinguons de nos compétiteurs avec une formation en génie civil, qui nous permet d’étendre nos services en excavation et d’offrir également les travaux d’égouts et d’aqueduc, la préparation et la construction de stationnement, la décontamination des sols.

logo-conception-plhp-opt-white

Secteurs desservis :
Vaudreuil-Soulanges
Pierrefonds et l’Ouest de l’île
Laval
Montréal et les environs

514 796-7030
RBQ: 5732-6746-01